What do you recommend for breakfast this morning?

Eggs are a great choice for breakfast. They provide protein and several antioxidants as well as choline which is important to the health of your brain and liver. They increase your feelings of fullness and help maintain steady blood sugar and insulin levels. I like mine scrambled with fresh herbs.