How much is henry danger worth?

Jace Norman net worth: Jace Norman is an American actor who has a net worth of $3 million. Jace Norman was born in Corrales, New Mexico in March 2000. He is best known for starring as Henry Hart / Kid Danger on the television series Henry Danger beginning in 2014.