What is the biggest jellyfish on earth?

The biggest jellyfish is the lion's mane jellyfish. Those in more northern areas tend to be the largest. The lion's mane can have a bell over 6 feet in diameter, with a record of 7 feet. From top of bell to end of tentacles, they can be 100 feet long, with a record of 120 feet.