Who makes the jeep?

Jeep is owned by Stellantis, a global automotive company formed by the Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) and PSA Group merger. The company owns 14 popular car brands including Chrysler, Fiat, Dodge, Ram, Alfa Romeo, and Maserati.