What is darius rucker's biggest hit?

Darius Rucker's biggest hit song to date is "Wagon Wheel," which has sold over 3.7 million copies -- enough to be certified triple-platinum in Canada, and octuple-platinum in the United States. None of his other songs has come even close to that.