What is a robert redford?

Robert Redford is an American stage, television, and film actor with roles in Barefoot in the Park, which launched him to fame. TV and stage experience coupled with all-American good looks led to movies and a breakthrough role in Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, The Way We Were and The Sting.