What's the temperature of bread?

Bread is done when it reaches an internal temperature of 190-200 degrees Fahrenheit. Bread is typically cooked in an oven heated to 400 degrees Fahrenheit or higher. Bread can be served at a variety of temperatures, depending on type and preference.