Who is iron anderson?

Martin Anthony Lunde better known by his ring name Arn Anderson, is a retired American professional wrestler. His career has been highlighted by his alliances with Ric Flair and various members of the stable The Four Horsemen in the National Wrestling Alliance and World Championship Wrestling.