Tell me about the world's biggest ice cream?

The largest scoop of ice-cream weighed 1365 kilos, or 3,010 pounds and was created by Kemps LLC (in USA), in Cedarburg, Wisconsin, on June 28th 2014. The strawberry-flavored ice-cream scoop measured 5 foot 6 inch tall and 6 foot 2 inch wide, containing approximately 733 containers of ice-cream