Who plays eighteen eighty three?

The people that play in the tv series 1883 are, Sam Elliott; Shea Brennan; Tim McGraw; James Dutton; Faith Hill; Margaret Dutton; Isabel May; Elsa Dutton; LaMonica Garrett; Thomas.