Where is blue canyon?

Blue Canyon is a lengthy, cliff-bound section of Moenkopi Wash in northeast Arizona, part of a branched drainage system that also includes Coal Mine Canyon, Ha Ho No Geh Canyon and Bat Canyon, all cutting into soft, multicolored, sedimentary rocks on the east edge of the Painted Desert near Moenkopi