How many pokemon are in the game pokemon legends arceus?

There are 242 Pokémon in Pokémon Legends: Arceus. Each one is recoreded in the Hisui Pokédex, including the new Pokémon making their debut in Pokémon Legends: Arceus, like Wyrdeer, and the Hisuian regional variants.