What temperature do you wash towels on?

Towels should be washed in warm water to help kill bacteria and potential mould. Warm water is ideal for coloured towels, while hot water is best for white towels. However, hot water can decrease the life of your towels as it can weaken fibres, fade colours and contribute to shrinkage.

---

Warm or hot.