How many times was ken jennings on jeopardy?

Ken Jennings holds the record for longest Jeopardy! winning streak at 74 games, & played 75 total matches. Since then, Jennings also played in multiple Jeopardy tournaments such as the Jeopardy! Ultimate Tournament of Champions, Jeopardy's "IBM Challenge", & the "Greatest of All Time" tournament.