Who is don shula?

Miami football coach

---

Don Shula was an American football defensive back and coach who served as a head coach in the national football league from 1963 - 1995. He was head coach of the Miami Dolphins for most of his career, Shula is the NFL’s winningest head coach at 347 career victories and 328 regular season victories.