What is the statue of liberty say?

"Give me your tired, your poor, your huddled masses yearning to breathe free."

---

Give me your tired, your poor, Your huddled masses yearning to breathe free, The wretched refuse of your teeming shore. Send these, the homeless, tempest-tossed to me, I lift my lamp beside the golden door!