What's the abbreviation for private?

There are two common ways to abbreviate, the word private,. These abbreviations are spelt, "P,v,t.," and "P,v,t,e,." Example 1,. "This is Private Property," This abbreviation would be, P,v,t. Example 2,. "Sally, was invited to a private Party,." This abbreviation would be, P,v,t,e.