Can dogs have mochi?

I wouldn’t advise feeding dogs human food. Mochi could possibly contain Xylitol. Xylitol can cause hypoglycemia, seizures, liver failure, or even death in dogs. Stick to foods specifically made for your dog to be extra safe.