Where are rolexes made?

All Rolex watches are made in Switzerland. The company's headquarters is located in Les Acacias, near Geneva. Cases and bracelets are made in the central laboratory and gold foundry in Plan-Les-Ouates. Dials are made and gems are set in Chêne-Bourg. And Rolex movements are made in Bienne.