Who is the host of jeopardy in the nineteen sixties?

Art Fleming hosted the NBC and syndicated versions from 1964 to 1975, and again from 1978 to 1979. Alex Trebek has hosted the daily syndicated version since 1984. Pat Sajak hosted once as part of any April Fools gag where he and Alex Trebek swapped shows for the day.