Where is brittany hill florida?

Britton Hill is located in northern Walton County near the town of Lakewood, Florida, just off County Road 285 about two miles (three kilometers) southeast of Florala, Alabama. It is inside Lakewood Park, which marks the high point and features a monument, trails, and an information board.