What is the most goals ever scored in the soccer game?

The highest scoring soccer game ever was AS Adema 149–0 SO l'Emyrne. This 149 – 0 loss by Madagascar's Stade Olympique de L'Emyrne against AS Adema occurred on October 31, 2002. SO l'Emyrne deliberately scored 149 own goals during the game as a protest against previous refereeing decisions