What is grand battle royale?

Grand Battle Royale is a pixel styled first person shooter battle royale for free on the Google Play store and App Store

---

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds was created by Brendan Greene, its title based on his online alias "PlayerUnknown". The game was based on a previous Battle Royale mod for ARMA 2 DayZ that first released in 2013.