Tell me about the movie ferris bueller?

Ferris Buellers Day Off, follows Ferris and 2 of his close friends through an unexcused day off from school. from clever tricks to fool the schools truant officer, and keep Ferris' sister in the dark about his plans. and with this comes some maturing learned by the group.