How big was the biggest grape in the world?

The largest bunch of grapes was 22.31 lbs. This was achieved by Sebastián Gómez Falcón and Delegación de Agricultura del Ayuntamiento de Los Palacios y Villafranca in Los Palacios y Villafranca, Spain, and was verified on August 4th, 2018 by the Guinness Book of World Records.