Who hosted mutual of omaha's wild kingdom?

Marlin Perkins was an American zoologist best known as a host of the television program Mutual of Omaha's Wild Kingdom from 1963 to 1985. Jim Fowler, co-hosted the 'Wild Kingdom' series.