Are dogs called wine?

Yes, Some Names for dogs of wine are Asti Chardonnay Prosecco Balthazar Cork Riesling Barefoot Corkscrew Rose Beringer Corky Rosey Blanc Grigio Sauvignon Blush Gris Sherry Bubbles Hess Shiraz Bubbly Merlot Syrah Burgundy Moscato Tannin Cabernet Noir