Name the presidents that served two terms?

George Washington Thomas Jefferson James Madison James Monroe Andrew Jackson Ulysses S. Grant Grover Cleveland (non-consecutive terms) Woodrow Wilson Franklin D. Roosevelt (served 3 full terms, died early in 4th term). Dwight Eisenhower Ronald Reagan Bill Clinton George W. Bush Barack Obama