Who is harry warren?

Harry Warren was an American composer and lyricist. Warren was the first major American songwriter to write primarily for film. Also, there is Harry Joseph Warren is a Human Resource Specialist and Republican member of the North Carolina House of Representatives. He represents the 76th district.