How to watch the terminator movies in order?

Two orders are possible. The first is the Original timeline consisting of The Terminator, Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines and Terminator Salvation. The second is the Dark Fate timeline consisting of The Terminator, Terminator 2: Judgment Day and Terminator: Dark Fate.