Where is shazaam?

"Shazam!" is set in Philadelphia, despite existing in a cinematic universe that also includes such fictional realms as Gotham City and Metropolis. However, the film was shot primarily in Canada, at a variety of locations that included Pinewood Toronto Studios and the University of Toronto.