Who is the only first lady that did not change her name upon marriage?

Eleanor Roosevelt did not change her name upon marriage to Franklin Roosevelt, as her birth name was, Eleanor Roosevelt. She and Franklin were fifth cousins, once removed. Eleanor was President Theodore Roosevelt's niece.