How do you bake egg in an oven?

Preheat the oven to 350ºF and grease a muffin tin with non-stick cooking spray. Crack your eggs straight into the tin. Add some flavor with a little shake of salt and pepper. Bake for about 10-15 minutes depending on how you like your yolk.