Who is the mayor of long island?

Long Island is comprised of 4 counties; Kings (New York City borough of Brooklyn), Queens (New York City borough of Queens), Norfolk, and Suffolk. There are many cities in Norfolk and Suffolk counties, all having individual mayors.