What temperature do i cook a papa murphy's pizza at?

425 degrees for traditional or 350 degrees Fahrenheit for stuffed pizza

---

Preheat oven to 425°. Remove the plastic lid and baking instructions. Bake on center rack for 12 to 18 minutes. The product is done when the cheese is melted and bubbling, and the internal temperature reaches 165°. CAREFULLY REMOVE FROM OVEN. Contents will be hot!