What side of your chest is your heart on?

Your heart is in middle of your chest, in between your right and left lung. It is, however, tilted slightly to the left.

---

The heart is on the left side of a human chest.

---

About two-thirds of your heart is on the left side of your chest, and one-third is on the right side, so it's pretty nearly centered.