Who invented the frozen pizza?

No one knows for sure who came up with the first frozen pizza. In the 1950s, Celentano Brothers became the first brand of frozen pizza to be marketed nationally. Many claim that the first big name in the business, though, was Totino's who opened their pizzaria in 1951.