What does m. l. g. stand for in minecraft?

Acronym for Major League Gaming in Minecraft. This refers to the act of placing a block or using an item just before hitting the ground after falling. For example, MLG water bucket means to use a water bucket on the ground and you take no fall damage when jumping off a high place.