Who is ivana hollifield?

Evander Holyfield (born October 19, 1962) is a professional boxer who competed from 1984 to 2011. He was the undisputed champion at cruiserweight in the late 1980s and at heavyweight in the early 1990s, and remains the only boxer in history to win the undisputed championship in two weight classes.