Where is the biggest water slide in the world?

The tallest permanent water slide was the Verruckt in Kansas City - now closed after a child's death. The title is now taken by the Kilimanjaro in Brazil. The biggest as opposed to tallest was a temporary slide on a farm in Auckland New Zealand the best place on Earth