How does the spongebob song go?

Are you ready kids? Aye-aye captain. I can't hear you... Aye-aye captain! Ohhhhhh! Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? SpongeBob SquarePants! Absorbent and yellow and porous is he! SpongeBob SquarePants! And the song goes on, but I won't sing it all for you now.