What is s. c. p. forty nine?

The Special Containment Project Foundation is a web based work of collaborative fiction. Participants write story vignettes. One of these is about S.C.P. 49, also called the Plague Doctor. He appears to be a medieval plague doctor, and has the power to turn people into zombies.