What is the state food of pennsylvania?

Pennsylvania. Pennsylvania doesn't have any official state foods, besides the state beverage milk, but it does claim to be the birthplace of bubblegum and banana splits. Another famous Pennsylvania food creation is the cheesesteak, which was invented in Philadelphia.