How old was sarah in the bible when she had a baby?

Sarah was 90 or 91 when Isaac was born, and she died at the age of 127. Sarah was 90 when Isaac was conceived, but there are some disparate records of her age at his birth. Still, it is only a matter of a very small amount of time, and she was either 90 or 91 when Isaac was born