Where can i watch the scorch trials?

Where can i watch the scorch trials? Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials, a science fiction movie starring Dylan O'Brien, Kaya Scodelario, and Giancarlo Esposito is available to stream now. Watch it on Prime Video, Vudu, Redbox. or Apple TV on your Roku device