How much was albert einstein's i. q.?

Einstein never took a modern IQ test, but it's believed that he had an IQ of 160, the same score as Hawking. A 'genius' test score is generally considered to be anything over 140.

---

The exact IQ of the genius scientist Albert Einstein has not been determined yet because he has never undergone the tests. However, IQ experts estimate Einstein's IQ ranges between 160 and 190.