Who is ally spice?

Who is ally spice? On social media, Ali Spice had a sizable fan base. Also known as Ali Dulin was a social media influencer, who worked for the American Hooters restaurant chain. On Monday, December 12, a sad car accident claimed the life of popular Tik-Tok personality, Ali Spice, at age 21.