What is twenty fifteen vision mean?

Twenty fifteen vision means having better than average vision. Twenty twenty vision is average; you can see at twenty feet what the average person sees at twenty feet. Twenty fifteen vision means you can see at twenty feet what the average person sees at fifteen feet.