Who is roddy rich?

Rodrick Wayne Moore Jr., known professionally as Roddy Ricch, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He is signed to Atlantic Records through his imprint, Bird Vision Entertainment. On November 22, 2017, he released his debut mixtape, Feed Tha Streets.