What's the number one single of all time?

The Guinness World Records named the holiday single "White Christmas" (1942) by Bing Crosby as the best-selling single worldwide. "White Christmas" sold over 50 million copies. The single is known as the "best-selling single of all time". It was released before music charts were created.